Sounds Easy: Level 1, Complete Set

Code Egn1015
Click the image to enlarge

Author 1: Ros Birkett

Code: Egn1015
Earn 0 reward points with this product.
  • Description

    Vocabulary building series. First reading books.

    Children using the Sounds Easy series will build a varied vocabulary that will enable them to read, spell and write.  This set of 4 books includes: Tap and Tag, Top the Frog, Drip and Drop, adn Ted Gets Wet - the Level 1 books.