Sounds Easy: Introductory Level, Complete Set

Code Egn1014
Click the image to enlarge

Author 1: Ros Birkett

Code: Egn1014
Earn 0 reward points with this product.
  • Description

    Vocabulary building series. First reading books.

    All 8 of the Introductory books in the Sounds Easy Series.  A vocabulary and first reading series, especially designed to help those children with visual sequential memory difficulties.